[Author Prev][Author Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Author Index][Thread Index]
Re: [APML] The Photoshop 7.0 deal from buyusa.com
Alan;
What is the URL? After 3-4 upgrade levels I think it's about time to
reinstall. That $50 deal is even cheaper than getting another upgrade.
When I enter www.buyusa.com I get a Department of Commerse site. Thkx...joe
:)
"May You Go Among The Imperishable Stars"
Joe Mize: jmize@svic.net
StarFields Observatory http://www.svic.net/jmize
Chiefland, FL 29:24'33.4"N 82:51'37.7"W
Moon Phase: http://tycho.usno.navy.mil/cgi-bin/phase.gif
----- Original Message -----
From: "Alan Voetsch" <critter12952@yahoo.com>
To: "APML" <astro-photo@seds.org>
Sent: Sunday, August 31, 2003 11:13 PM
Subject: [APML] The Photoshop 7.0 deal from buyusa.com
> Hey all,
>
> Just got back from OSP and found the above on my porch. When the link
> was provided about 2-3 weeks ago, I checked all available info on the
> deal, decided it looked legit and bought the damn thing. I've just
> finished installing it and thought I'd pass on the following.
>
> It comes with a license number. That and the user's name must be
> entered before installation. As near as I can tell, this is a perfectly
> legal and normal product, and for $50 you can't go wrong.
>
> My thanks to whomever provided the link initially.
>
> Alan
>
> __________________________________
> Do you Yahoo!?
> Yahoo! SiteBuilder - Free, easy-to-use web site design software
> http://sitebuilder.yahoo.com
> _______________________________________________
> Astro-Photo mailing list
> Astro-Photo@seds.org
> http://seds.org/mailman/listinfo/astro-photo
>
_______________________________________________
Astro-Photo mailing list
Astro-Photo@seds.org
http://seds.org/mailman/listinfo/astro-photo